Contact us
 

Please contact us prior to scheduling events at Chaffee Crossing:  
 Lorie Robertson   lorie@chaffeecrossing.com (479)-452-4554
    Joseph Chasteen jchasteen@chaffeecrossing.com   (479) 434-6774 

 


 
May 2015 Events
 

Saturday, May 2
5th Annual Lei Lei's 5K Run and Memory Walk






Saturday, May 9
Umarex USA Airgun-Steel & Airgun-3 Match

Chaffee Crossing Historic District, #204 7450 Ellis St., Fort Smith
Speed shooting match open to professional and amateur adults and youth shooters age 8 and up.
Match starts at 5:30 p.m.
Event is free to attend for the public.
Event Flyer


Saturday, May 16
Huntington's Disease 5K Run


May 22-25
509th JRTC Battalion Reunion

Chaffee Crossing Historic District



May 30
Starlite Theater Fundraiser - Elvis Tribute Artist Brent Giddens

King Opera House, Van Buren
7:00 p.m.
Reserved Admission Tickets $10 - Only 325 tickets available)
Event Flyer

 
June 2015 Events
 

Saturday, June 6

Fort Smith Fire Dept. Hot Foot 5K Run




Saturday, June 13
Chaffee Crossing Summer Blast Block Party

Benefitting the Chaffee Crossing Historic District
Event Flyer


Saturday, June 27
3rd Annual Honor & Duty 5K Run & Walk to End Veteran Homelessness




 
July 2015 Events
 

Saturday, July 26 - TENTATIVE
Fort Chaffee Vietnamese Refugee Reunion & Celebration
Chaffee Crossing Historic District

 
August 2015 Events
 

Saturday, August 22

Chaffee Barbershop Museum Anniversary Open House
7313 Terry St.

 
September 2015 Events
 

Saturday, September 17
Vietnam Veterans POW/MIA Ceremony
VVA #467 Headquarters

 
October 2015 Events
 

October 9-11
Chaffee Crossing Fall Festival Featuring
HRFA Car Show

Chaffee Crossing Historic District


 
November 2015 Events
 

Saturday, November 7
Arkansas FCA River Valley Run

Saturday, November 7
Marine Corp League Birthday Ball
Chaffee Crossing Media Center
7313 Ellis St.

Saturday, November 14
4th Annual Regional Veterans Day Parade
Chaffee Crossing Historic District