Upcoming Events

 

Please contact the FCRA office prior to scheduling events at Chaffee Crossing. An application must be submitted at least two weeks prior to the event. 

Lorie Robertson (479) 452-4554

 

Notice:  FCRA Board of Trustees meeting dates and times are subject to change.

 


 

FCRA Design Review Committee (DRC) Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021

1:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

  

Chaffee Crossing Farmers & Artisans Market

Theme:  Summer Send Off

Saturday, August 7, 2021

9:00 am to 2:00 pm

7313 Terry St., Fort Smith

Visit our Facebook page for more info

 

Reaction Motorsports Test & Tune

Sunday, August 8, 2021

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mahogany Ave. and Hwy 22, Barling

Visit their Facebook page for more info

 

FCRA Real Estate Review Committee (RERC) Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

  

FCRA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021

3:30 p.m.

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St. Fort Smith

 

Reaction Motorsports Autocross Event

Saturday, August 28, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hwy. 22 & Mahogany Ave., Barling

Visit their Facebook page for more info

 

Janet Huckabee Arkansas River Valley Nature Center

Click here for the Event Calendar 



  

Teal Stampede 5k/10k

Saturday, September 4, 2021

8:00 am

7000 Taylor Ave., Fort Smith

Visit their Facebook page for more info. 

 

Reaction Motorsports Test & Tune

Sunday, September 5, 2021

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mahogany Ave. and Hwy 22, Barling

Visit their Facebook page for more info

 

FCRA Office Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

  

FCRA Real Estate Review Committee (RERC) Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Design Review Committee (DRC) Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021

3:30 p.m.

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St. Fort Smith

 

Chaffee Crossing Farmers & Artisans Market

Theme:  Rockin' Good Time

Saturday, September 18, 2021

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

7313 Terry St., Fort Smith

Visit our Facebook page for more information

 

Whitney's Race 5k/10k

Saturday, September 18, 2021

3:00 pm

Chaffee Crossing Historic Area

Visit their Facebook page to register for the race and for more information

 

Reaction Motorsports Autocross Event

Saturday, September 25, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mahogany Ave. and Hwy 22, Barling

Check their Facebook page for more info

 

Janet Huckabee Arkansas River Valley Nature Center

Click here to see their Calendar of Events 



  

FCRA Design Review Committee (DRC) Meeting

Monday, October 4, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

Reaction Motorsports Test & Tune

Sunday, October 10, 2021

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mahogany Ave. and Hwy 22, Barling

Visit the Facebook page for more information

 

FCRA Real Estate Review Committee (RERC) Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

Chaffee Crossing Farmers & Artisans Market

Theme:  Fall Frenzy

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

7313 Terry St., Fort Smith

Visit our Facebook page for more info

 

FCRA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021

3:30 p.m.

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St. Fort Smith

 

Reaction Motorsports Autocross Event

Saturday, October 30, 2021

7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Hwy. 22 & Mahogany Ave., Barling

Visit the Facebook page for more information

 

Janet Huckabee Arkansas River Valley Nature Center

Click here for the event calendar 



  

FCRA Design Review Committee (DRC) Meeting

Monday, November 1, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Real Estate Review Committee (RERC) Meeting

Thursday, November 11, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Office Closed for Observance of Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

 

10th Annual Regional Veterans Day Parade at Chaffee Crossing

Saturday, November 13, 2021

12:00 Noon

Chaffee Crossing Historic Area

 

FCRA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021

3:30 p.m.

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St. Fort Smith

 

FCRA Office Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021 

 

Janet Huckabee Arkansas River Valley Nature Center

Click here for the event calendar 



  

FCRA Design Review Committee (DRC) Meeting

Monday, December 6, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Real Estate Review Committee (RERC) Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021

3:30 pm

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St., Fort Smith

 

FCRA Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, December 16, 2021

3:30 p.m.

Chaffee Crossing Media Center, 7801 Ellis St. Fort Smith

  

FCRA Office Closed for Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 24 and Monday, December 27, 2021

 

FCRA Office Closed for New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021

 

Janet Huckabee Arkansas River Valley Nature Center

Click here for the Event Calendar 



 

Morgan Nick Foundation Everyday Heroes 25k/5k/1M Run

Saturday, May 14, 2022 

This is a timed 25k run and a 5k run

The proceeds from the race will go to the Morgan Nick Foundation.

SAVE THE DATE! More information will be posted soon.

 

Run For the Girls 5k

Saturday, May 28, 2022 

This is a timed 5k run.

The proceeds from the race benefit Girs Shelter of Fort Smith.

SAVE THE DATE! More information will be posted soon.